lunar

2022 March Full Moon

Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 7:30pm

Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm ET

Live streaming at Facebook Page and YouTube Channel

2022 April Full Moon

Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 7:30pm

Join Katrina Messenger, Elder and Founder of Reflections Mystery School and Connect DC, for our monthly full moon guided meditation.

Broadcast: Facebook Page Or YouTube Channel

Online

2022 May Full Moon

Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 7:30pm

"Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

Facebook

2022 June Full Moon

Monday, June 13, 2022 - 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page

Also at YouTube

Online

2022 July Full Moon

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 7:30pm

"Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

Facebook

2022 August Full Moon

Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 7:30pm

"Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

Facebook

2022 October Full Moon

Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 7:30pm

"Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

Facebook

2022 November Full Moon

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 7:30pm

"Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

Facebook

2022 December Full Moon

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:30pm

"Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page"

Facebook

September Full Moon

Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:30pm

Full Moon Open Temple
Guided Meditation begins at 7:30pm

Broadcast: Facebook Page

Syndicate content

Our Pledge




Navigation

Upcoming Rituals